Inspiroy Pen Tablets for Channel and Education Supply

Inspiroy is the screenless pen tablet brand within the pen input lineup, organized into named sub-lines that let a buyer shortlist by size, connectivity, and control layout: Inspiroy 2, Dial 2, Keydial, Giano, Frego, H, and RT. Twenty of the 24 Inspiroy models sit in these sub-lines; the remaining four (Inspiroy Ink, Q11K V2, WH1409 (8192), and WH1409 V2) are covered on the full pen tablets range page. Every specification below is taken from the official product record for that model, and this page is written for distributors, resellers, and education sourcing teams — not as retail buying advice.

Shenzhen Huion Trend Technology Co., Ltd.Since 2011National High-tech Enterprise — company statementCertificates available upon request
Inspiroy Giano official product image — the largest Inspiroy working area at 345.4 x 215.9mm, with Bluetooth 5.0.
Inspiroy Giano official product image — the largest Inspiroy working area at 345.4 x 215.9mm, with Bluetooth 5.0.

The Inspiroy Sub-Lines

Seven named families, each with its own size and control logic, for channel shortlisting.

Inspiroy 2 L pen tablet

Inspiroy 2 (L / M / S)

The current mainstream sub-line in three sizes: 266.7 x 166.7mm (L), 221 x 138mm (M), and 160 x 100mm (S). All three record 8192 Levels, Battery-Free EMR, the PW110 pen, and report rates above 260PPS; the L and M record tilt ±60°, while the 2 S record does not state a tilt parameter. Key layouts: 8 programmable press keys plus 3 group keys and a scroller on the L and M; 6 programmable press keys plus a scroller on the S.

8192 LevelsBattery-Free EMRPen PW110Above 260PPS
Inspiroy Dial 2 pen tablet

Inspiroy Dial 2

The dial-control model: 266.7 x 166.7mm working area, 8192 Levels, Battery-free Electromagnetic Resonance, pen PW517, report rate above 300PPS, tilt ±60°, and Bluetooth 5.0. The control surface records 6 programmable press keys, 2 dials, and 2 function-switch buttons — the most control-dense layout in the Inspiroy range.

8192 LevelsBattery-free EMRPen PW517Above 300PPSBluetooth 5.0
Inspiroy Keydial KD200 pen tablet

Inspiroy Keydial KD200

The keyboard-tablet hybrid: 226 x 142.88mm working area, 8192Levels, Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance, pen PW517, report rate above 220PPS, tilt ±60°, Bluetooth 5.0, and 23 standard keys integrated beside the drawing surface — aimed at workflows that mix typing shortcuts with pen input.

8192LevelsBattery-Free EMRPen PW517Bluetooth 5.023 Standard keys
Inspiroy Giano pen tablet

Inspiroy Giano

The large-format flagship of the sub-lines: 345.4 x 215.9mm working area — the largest in the Inspiroy range — with 8192 Levels, Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance, pen PW517, report rate above 300PPS, tilt ±60°, Bluetooth 5.0, and 6 programmable press keys.

8192 LevelsBattery-Free EMRPen PW517Above 300PPSBluetooth 5.0
Inspiroy Frego M pen tablet

Inspiroy Frego (M / S)

The PenTech 3.0+ sub-line: Frego M (254 x 158.8mm) and Frego S (160 x 100mm), both recording 8192Levels, Pen Technology: Pentech 3.0+, pen PW550S, wired report rate above 300PPS and Bluetooth above 133PPS, and Bluetooth 5.0. The Frego M records tilt ±60°; the Frego S record does not state a tilt parameter. Note: the Frego records state Pentech 3.0+ without Battery-Free wording, so these two are not listed on the battery-free page.

8192LevelsPentech 3.0+Pen PW550SWired above 300PPSBluetooth 5.0
Inspiroy H1060P pen tablet

Inspiroy H Series (8 models)

The volume H family: H1060P, H1161, H420X, H430P, H580X, H610X, H640P, and H950P. All eight record Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance. Seven record 8192 pressure levels with the PW100 pen; the H430P is the range's single 4096-level model with the PW201 pen. Report rates: H420X above 300PPS; H430P and H640P at 233PPS; the other five above 220PPS. Working areas run from 106 x 66mm (H420X) to 279.4 x 174.6mm (H1161).

8192 Levels (H430P: 4096)Battery-Free EMRPen PW100 / PW201

Inspiroy RT Series and the Remaining Four

The RT family plus the four Inspiroy models outside the named sub-lines.

The Inspiroy RT series covers four USB-connected models with the PW400 pen, all recording 8192Levels, Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance, and report rates above 300PPS: the RTE-100 (121.9 x 76.2mm, Micro USB, 4 programmable press keys; tilt not stated in the record), the RTM-500 (221 x 138mm, USB-C, Touch Strip + Touch Keys, tilt ±60°), the RTM-700 (279.4 x 174.6mm, USB-C, Touch Strip + Touch Keys, tilt ±60°), and the RTS-300 (160 x 100mm, USB-C, 6 programmable press keys, tilt ±60°).

Four further models carry the Inspiroy name outside these sub-lines and are specified on the pen tablets range page: the Inspiroy Ink (228.6 x 142.9mm, 11 programmable press keys), the Inspiroy Q11K V2 (279.4 x 174.6mm, USB 2.4G wireless), and the two WH1409 large-format models (350 x 218mm, USB 2.4G wireless, 12 programmable press keys) — the WH1409 V2 recording Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance with the PW500 pen, and the WH1409 (8192) recording "active electromagnetic resonance" with the PE150 pen.

Buyers who need the pen-display counterpart should see the Kamvas pen display range; buyers filtering strictly by battery-free pen wording should use the battery-free pen tablets page.

Sourcing Inspiroy for Channel and Education

Volume patterns for the sub-lines.

Distributors typically carry the Inspiroy 2 sub-line as the mainstream assortment (three sizes, one pen platform), with the Dial 2 and Keydial KD200 as the control-surface options and the Giano for large-format demand. Education buyers converge on the H series for classroom sets — battery-free pens, compact options such as the H420X and H430P for younger students, and larger H1060P/H610X formats for labs — and on Bluetooth models (Dial 2, Giano, Keydial KD200, Frego) where cable-free teacher workstations are preferred.

Volume quotations go through wholesale or the distributor program; education tenders are described on the education pages. Certificates for the hardware are available upon request for the destination market.

Frequently Asked Questions

Sub-line questions for channel buyers.

Which Inspiroy sub-line uses PenTech 3.0+?

Only the Frego sub-line: the Frego M and Frego S record "Pen Technology: Pentech 3.0+" with the PW550S pen. The product records do not attribute PenTech 3.0 to any other Inspiroy sub-line.

Which sub-line has the largest working area?

The Inspiroy Giano at 345.4 x 215.9mm — the largest working area in the Inspiroy range — followed by the WH1409 models at 350 x 218mm, which sit outside the named sub-lines and are covered on the pen tablets page.

What is the difference between Dial 2 and Keydial KD200?

Both add hardware controls to the drawing surface, but differently: the Dial 2 records 6 programmable press keys plus 2 dials and 2 function-switch buttons, while the Keydial KD200 integrates 23 standard keys beside the surface. Both record Bluetooth 5.0 and battery-free pen technology.

Which H-series model is the exception on pressure levels?

The Inspiroy H430P records 4096Levels with the PW201 pen — the only 4096-level model among the 24. The other seven H models record 8192 levels with the PW100 pen.

How do we get wholesale pricing for Inspiroy sub-lines?

Contact the channel team through wholesale with the sub-lines and quantities required; education buyers can also use the education procurement pages. Certificates are available upon request.

Request Wholesale Pricing for Inspiroy

Tell us which Inspiroy sub-lines and volumes your channel or education project needs. We will respond with wholesale pricing, lead times, and the certificates that apply to your market.

Request Wholesale Pricing for Inspiroy [email protected]