Pen Tablets for Wholesale and Education Procurement
The Inspiroy pen tablet range is the screenless half of the pen input lineup: 24 finished models, each pairing a battery-free electromagnetic resonance pen with a drawing surface that maps to the connected computer's screen. Pressure sensitivity is 8192 levels on 23 of the 24 models (the H430P records 4096Levels), report rates run from 233PPS to above 300PPS, and selected models add Bluetooth 5.0 or 2.4G wireless. This page is the endorsement layer for the brand's pen tablet depth — the main procurement focus of this site remains signature pads for counter and field signing — and every specification below is taken from the official product record for that model.

The Inspiroy Range, and What This Page Is For
Twenty-four screenless pen tablets as product-capability endorsement; the site's main B2B lines sit elsewhere.
A pen tablet (screenless digitizer) is the counterpart to a pen display: instead of drawing on the panel, the user draws on a sensor surface while watching the connected computer screen. The pen is the same battery-free electromagnetic resonance technology used across the brand — no battery, no charging — and the working area is stated in millimeters in each product record, from the 106 x 66mm Inspiroy H420X up to the 350 x 218mm Inspiroy WH1409 models.
This page exists as an endorsement layer: it documents the breadth of the finished pen tablet line so that channel partners and education buyers can see the manufacturing depth behind the brand. The primary B2B offering of this site is signature pads for counter and field signing, together with the display-module and OEM programs (see OEM and ODM). The pen-display counterpart to this page is the pen display range, and the named sub-lines are broken out on the Inspiroy page.
Twenty-four models are listed below with their working area, pressure levels, pen technology, pen, report rate, and distinguishing features. Twenty-three record 8192 pressure levels; the Inspiroy H430P is the single exception at 4096Levels. Tilt support of ±60° is recorded for most models; a small number of records do not state a tilt parameter and are marked accordingly.
Specification Table — All 24 Inspiroy Pen Tablets
Working area, pressure, pen technology, pen, report rate, tilt, and key features per the official record.
| Model | Working area | Pressure levels | Pen technology | Pen | Report rate | Tilt | Distinguishing features |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inspiroy 2 L | 266.7 x 166.7mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-Free EMR | PW110 | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 8 Programmable Press Keys + 3 Group Keys + Scroller |
| Inspiroy 2 M | 221 x 138mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-free EMR | PW110 | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 8 Programmable Press Keys + 3 Group Keys + Scroller |
| Inspiroy 2 S | 160 x 100mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-free EMR | PW110 | Above 260PPS | Not stated in the product record | 6 Programmable Press Keys + Scroller |
| Inspiroy Dial 2 | 266.7 x 166.7mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | Bluetooth 5.0; 6 Programmable Press Keys + 2 Dials + 2 Function-switch Buttons |
| Inspiroy Frego M | 254 x 158.8mm | 8192Levels | Pentech 3.0+ | PW550S | Wired above 300PPS, Bluetooth above 133PPS | ±60° | Bluetooth 5.0 |
| Inspiroy Frego S | 160 x 100mm | 8192Levels | Pentech 3.0+ | PW550S | Wired above 300PPS, Bluetooth above 133PPS | Not stated in the product record | Bluetooth 5.0 |
| Inspiroy Giano | 345.4 x 215.9mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | Bluetooth 5.0; 6 Programmable Press Keys; largest working area in the range |
| Inspiroy H1060P | 254 x 158.8mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 12 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy H1161 | 279.4 x 174.6mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 10 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy H420X | 106 x 66mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | Above 300PPS | Not stated in the product record | Compact format |
| Inspiroy H430P | 121.9 x 76.2mm | 4096Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW201 | 233PPS | Not stated in the product record | 4 Programmable press keys |
| Inspiroy H580X | 203.2 x 127mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 8 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy H610X | 254 x 158.8mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 8 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy H640P | 160 x 100mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | 233PPS | Not stated in the product record | 6 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy H950P | 221 x 138mm | 8192 Levels | Battery-free EMR | PW100 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 8 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy Ink | 228.6 x 142.9mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW100 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 11 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy Keydial KD200 | 226 x 142.88mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | Bluetooth 5.0; 23 Standard keys |
| Inspiroy Q11K V2 | 279.4 x 174.6mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW500 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | Wireless Connectivity: USB 2.4 G; 8 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy RTE-100 | 121.9 x 76.2mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW400 | Above 300PPS | Not stated in the product record | Micro USB; 4 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy RTM-500 | 221 x 138mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW400 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | USB-C; Touch Strip + Touch Keys |
| Inspiroy RTM-700 | 279.4 x 174.6mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW400 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | USB-C; Touch Strip + Touch Keys |
| Inspiroy RTS-300 | 160 x 100mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW400 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | USB-C; 6 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy WH1409 (8192) | 350 x 218mm | 8192Levels | active electromagnetic resonance | PE150 | 233PPS | Not stated in the product record | Wireless Connectivity: USB 2.4 G; 12 Programmable Press Keys |
| Inspiroy WH1409 V2 | 350 x 218mm | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW500 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | Wireless Connectivity: USB 2.4 G; 12 Programmable Press Keys |
How the Range Splits for Procurement
Sub-lines and wireless options, so a buyer can shortlist by deployment need.
The named sub-lines are broken out with cards on the Inspiroy page: Inspiroy 2 (L/M/S), Dial 2, Keydial KD200, Giano, Frego (M/S), the H series, and the RT series. The PenTech 3.0+ generation is represented by the Frego M and Frego S, whose records state "Pen Technology: Pentech 3.0+" with the PW550S pen — the product records do not attribute PenTech 3.0 to any other Inspiroy sub-line. For buyers specifically seeking pens whose records state battery-free operation, the battery-free pen tablets page lists the 21 models with explicit Battery-Free wording.
Wireless connectivity appears in three forms across the range: Bluetooth 5.0 on the Dial 2, Frego M/S, Giano, and Keydial KD200; USB 2.4G wireless on the Q11K V2 and both WH1409 models; and wired USB-C or Micro USB on the RT series and the H series. Report rates above 300PPS are recorded for the Dial 2, Giano, H420X, and the four RT models, with the Frego models recording above 300PPS wired and above 133PPS over Bluetooth.
Volume sourcing for pen tablets goes through wholesale; education deployments are described on the education pages. Certificates for the hardware are available upon request for the destination market.
Frequently Asked Questions
Procurement questions about the Inspiroy pen tablet range.
How many Inspiroy pen tablet models are there?
Twenty-four, listed with full specification rows above — from the compact H420X (106 x 66mm working area) to the WH1409 models (350 x 218mm). The named sub-lines are also presented as cards on the Inspiroy page.
Do Inspiroy pens need batteries?
The product records for 21 of the 24 models state battery-free pen technology explicitly (see the battery-free pen tablets page). The Frego M and Frego S records state Pentech 3.0+ without Battery-Free wording, and the WH1409 (8192) records "active electromagnetic resonance" with the PE150 pen — neither is counted as battery-free here.
Which models support wireless connection?
Bluetooth 5.0: Inspiroy Dial 2, Frego M, Frego S, Giano, and Keydial KD200. USB 2.4G wireless: Inspiroy Q11K V2, WH1409 (8192), and WH1409 V2. The remaining models connect over USB (USB-C on the RTM-500, RTM-700, and RTS-300; Micro USB on the RTE-100).
Is this the main product line of the site?
No. This page is an endorsement layer documenting pen tablet depth. The site's primary B2B lines are signature pads for signing deployments and the display-module/OEM programs; the pen-display counterpart is the Kamvas range.
How do we source Inspiroy models in volume?
Through the wholesale desk or the distributor program. Certificates for the hardware are available upon request for your market.