Kamvas Pro Pen Displays for Channel Partners
The Kamvas Pro line is the upper tier of the Kamvas pen display range: 16 models from the compact Kamvas Pro 12 and Pro 13 up to the 27-inch 4K flagships, all built around battery-free electromagnetic resonance pen input with full lamination on every model whose product record states the parameter. Five of the sixteen carry PenTech 4.0 with 16384 pressure levels — the Pro 16 V2, Pro 19, Pro 24 (Gen 3), Pro 27, and Pro 27 (144Hz) — while the remaining eleven record Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance with 8192 pressure levels. This page is written for distributors, resellers, and education procurement teams; every specification below is taken from the official product record for that model.

The Kamvas Pro Line at a Glance
Sixteen finished pen displays, FHD to 4K UHD, for channel and education procurement.
The Kamvas Pro line spans the full size ladder: 12- and 13-inch compacts for mobile workstations and classroom desks, 16-inch models in FHD, QHD, 2.5K, and 4K variants for labs and studios, 19- to 24-inch large formats including three 4K UHD models, and the 27-inch 4K flagships. Across all sixteen, the pen is battery-free — no charging, no battery replacement across a deployed fleet — and the panel is fully laminated on every model whose record states the parameter.
Five models form the PenTech 4.0 generation within this line. Their product records state PenTech 4.0 explicitly and record 16384 pressure levels: the Kamvas Pro 16 V2 (digital pen PW600A (PenTech 4.0)), the Kamvas Pro 19 (Pen Technology: PenTech 4.0; pens PW600/PW600S), the Kamvas Pro 24 (Gen 3) and Kamvas Pro 27 (144Hz) (digital pens PW600/PW600S (PenTech 4.0)), and the Kamvas Pro 27 (Pen Technology: Pentech 4.0; pens PW600/PW600S). The other eleven models — Pro 12, Pro 13, Pro 13 (2.5K), Pro 16, Pro 16 (2.5K), Pro 16 (4K), Pro 16 Plus (4K), Pro 20 (2019), Pro 22 (2019), Pro 24, and Pro 24 (4K) — record Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance with 8192 pressure levels. The word "Pro" is part of the model name and is not treated as evidence of pen generation; the table below follows each model's specification record.
Channel buyers comparing the two Kamvas families can review the Kamvas standard line, the 4K pen display selection, or the full pen display range of 29 models.
Specification Table — All 16 Kamvas Pro Models
Resolution, pressure, pen technology, pen, report rate, tilt, gamut, and lamination per the official record.
| Model | Resolution | Pressure levels | Pen technology | Pen | Report rate | Tilt | Color gamut | Full lamination |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kamvas Pro 12 | 1920 x 1080 | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW507 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 13 | 1920 x 1080 | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW507 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 13 (2.5K) | 2560 x 1600 QHD+ | 8192 Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | 145% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 16 | 1920 x 1080 | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW507 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 16 (2.5K) | 2560 x 1440 QHD | 8192 Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | 145% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 16 (4K) | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 16 Plus (4K) | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 220PPS | ±60° | 145% sRGB (Quantum dots) | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 16 V2 | 1920 x 1080 FHD | 16,384 Levels | Battery-Free EMR | PW600A (PenTech 4.0) | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB or higher | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 19 | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 16384Levels | PenTech 4.0 | PW600/PW600S | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 150% sRGB | Not stated on this page; see the range overview |
| Kamvas Pro 20 (2019) | 1920 x 1080 | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW507 | Above 200PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 22 (2019) | 1920 x 1080 | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW500 | Above 200PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 24 | 2560 x 1440 QHD | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 200PPS | ±60° | 120% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 24 (4K) | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 8192Levels | Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance | PW517 | Above 300PPS | ±60° | 140% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 24 (Gen 3) | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 16,384 Levels | Battery-Free EMR | PW600/PW600S (PenTech 4.0) | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 140% sRGB | YES |
| Kamvas Pro 27 | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 16384Levels | Pentech 4.0 | PW600/PW600S | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 145% sRGB | Full Lamination |
| Kamvas Pro 27 (144Hz) | 3840 x 2160 UHD | 16,384 Levels | Battery-Free EMR | PW600/PW600S (PenTech 4.0) | Above 260PPS | ±60° | 160% sRGB | Not stated in the product record |
PenTech 4.0 Models — Exact Attribution
Only these five Pro models state PenTech 4.0 in their product records.
PenTech 4.0 is the current pen generation in the Kamvas Pro line, and the product records attribute it to exactly five models: the Kamvas Pro 16 V2 records "Digital Pen: PW600A (PenTech 4.0)"; the Kamvas Pro 19 records "Pen Technology: PenTech 4.0" with "Digital Pen: PW600/PW600S"; the Kamvas Pro 24 (Gen 3) records "Digital Pen: PW600/PW600S (PenTech 4.0)"; the Kamvas Pro 27 records "Pen Technology: Pentech 4.0" with "Digital Pen: PW600/PW600S"; and the Kamvas Pro 27 (144Hz) records "Digital Pen: PW600/PW600S (PenTech 4.0)". All five record 16384 pressure levels and report rates above 260PPS.
The remaining eleven Pro models are not PenTech 4.0: their records state Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance with 8192 pressure levels. This matters for procurement specifications — a tender that names PenTech 4.0 should name one of the five models above, while a tender written around battery-free EMR operation and 8192 pressure levels is served by the other eleven, several of which (the Pro 16 (4K), Pro 16 Plus (4K), and Pro 24 (4K)) still deliver 3840 x 2160 UHD panels.
For the mainstream tier of the same brand, see the Kamvas standard line; for the seven 4K models across the range, see 4K pen displays.
Channel Procurement for the Kamvas Pro Line
Distributor pricing, education volumes, and market documentation.
The Kamvas Pro line is supplied to distributors and resellers through the channel program, and to schools, training centers, and media labs through education procurement. Common configurations include compact-model classroom sets, QHD and 2.5K models for design labs, and 4K flagships for studio and post-production environments. Battery-free pens remove charging infrastructure from the deployment plan — a practical consideration when equipping dozens of seats.
Request distributor pricing through the distributor program or the wholesale desk with the models and quantities required. Certificates for the hardware are available upon request for the destination market. Where the project needs the pen display hardware adapted — housing, firmware, or bundled software — the pen display OEM program covers customization.
Frequently Asked Questions
Procurement questions specific to the Kamvas Pro line.
How many Kamvas Pro models carry PenTech 4.0?
Five: the Kamvas Pro 16 V2, Pro 19, Pro 24 (Gen 3), Pro 27, and Pro 27 (144Hz). Each records 16384 pressure levels and a report rate above 260PPS. The other eleven Pro models record Battery-Free Electromagnetic Resonance with 8192 pressure levels.
Which Kamvas Pro models are 4K?
Six of the sixteen: the Kamvas Pro 16 (4K), Pro 16 Plus (4K), Pro 19, Pro 24 (4K), Pro 24 (Gen 3), and Pro 27, plus the Pro 27 (144Hz) — seven 4K models in total across the Kamvas range, all broken out on the 4K pen displays page.
Is full lamination standard on Kamvas Pro?
Every Pro model whose product record states the parameter records Full Lamination: YES (the Pro 27 records "Full Lamination"). The single exception is the Kamvas Pro 27 (144Hz), whose record does not state a full-lamination parameter.
What does 10 Points Finger Touch mean on the listed models?
It is the touch specification recorded for the Kamvas Pro 19, Pro 24 (Gen 3), Pro 27, and Pro 27 (144Hz): the panel registers ten simultaneous finger touch points in addition to pen input, per the product records.
Can we get distributor pricing for mixed-model orders?
Yes. Contact the channel team through wholesale or the distributor program with the model mix and quantities; pricing, lead times, and applicable certificates are quoted per project.